PaleoMelany

Day 7 and 8

Leave a comment

Days 7 and 8 have been slightly harder for me. The sugar dragon is here in full force. I need to stop giving into these cravings.. even if it just with an apple. I think I want to extend my Whole30 by 9 days anyway since I am not 100% sure there will be whole30 compliant foods at the wedding I am photographing today.

Day 7 – I made breaded chicken with almond flour for dinner. I didn’t like it at.all. Next time I will leave off the “breading.” I never breaded chicken pre-whole30 anyway. I did have an apple around 8pm too.

photo 1 (2)

Day 8 – I think I did o.k. for a weekend. Dinner was meatballs and carrot “noodles.” Again I had an apple around 8pm. Gahh.. I need to start saying NO to the sugar dragon.

photo 2

I am not sure I will have a day 9 photo as I have a wedding and will be pretty busy running around all day!

Leave a Reply

